Saturday, 9 February 2019

Zagaempire Cypher (VOL. 1) Ft. Folaranmi Ot X Surely Boi , Jemi D RAPPER , Da’rule X Indigold & R’square (Prod. By Seyi Sounds)


ZagaEmpire Cypher (Vol. 1) Ft Folaranmi OT X Surely Boi X Jemi D Rapper X Da’rule X Indigold X R’square (Prod By. Seyi Sounds)

The Container has finally landed!!!

ZagaEmpire presents present to you “ZagaEmpire Cypher Vol.1” which features 6 fast rising Ikorodu base rap monsters Folaranmi OT, Surely Boi, Jemi D Rapper, Da’rule, Indigold & R’square and was produced by fast rising producer SEYI SOUNDS, Mixed & mastered by Aje On D Mix.

ZagaEmpire will be bringing together your favorite Rappers to give you pure definition of Rap&HipHop. Enjoy ZagaEmpire Cypher Vol.1.

Which Rappers would you like to be on the vol.2?

Listen & Download ZagaEmpire Cypher Vol.1 below:

What do you think about this Cypher?

We want to hear from you all.


Hon Aregbeshola Nurudeen aka Obaosedaje1 He His Also The Owner Of Contact Him On 09030881893

After dropping your comment, keep calm, it may take minutes before it appears after moderation.
Your comment(s) are appreciated.

You want to get notified when i reply your comment? Kindly tick the Notify Me box.